SQL result

Host: mysql.puroparty.com
Database: puroparty
Generation Time: Jun 19, 2018 at 06:20 PM
Generated by: phpMyAdmin 2.6.0-pl3 / MySQL 4.1.22-standard
SQL-query: SELECT * FROM `wp_8_posts` LIMIT 0, 30;
Rows: 10

ID post_author post_date post_date_gmt post_content post_title post_category post_excerpt post_status comment_status ping_status post_password post_name to_ping pinged post_modified post_modified_gmt post_content_filtered post_parent guid menu_order post_type post_mime_type comment_count
1 6 2008-08-14 13:33:12 2008-08-14 18:33:12 Welcome to <a href="http://puroparty.com/ppblogs/"... Hello world! 0   publish open open   hello-world     2008-08-14 13:33:12 2008-08-14 18:33:12   0   0 post   3
2 6 2008-08-14 13:33:12 2008-08-14 18:33:12 This is an example of a WordPress page, you could ... About 0   publish open open   about     2008-08-14 13:33:12 2008-08-14 18:33:12   0   0 page   0
4 6 2008-08-19 23:59:22 2008-08-20 04:59:22   pop-logo 0 Party on the Plaza is coming this fall inherit open open   pop-logo     2008-08-19 23:59:22 2008-08-20 04:59:22   0 http://puroparty.com/ppblogs/jump/files/2008/08/po... 0 attachment image/png 0
5 6 2008-08-20 13:45:55 2008-08-20 18:45:55 <span style="font-size: x-small;font-family: Verda... Labor Day Festival 08 coming Sunday Aug. 31 at Gua... 0   publish open open   labor-day-festival-08-coming-sunday-aug-31-at-guad...     2008-08-20 13:45:55 2008-08-20 18:45:55   0 http://puroparty.com/ppblogs/jump/?p=5 0 post   0
6 6 2008-08-21 02:47:54 2008-08-21 07:47:54 <p class="MsoNormal" style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt;te... New Organization to promote Tejano Meets Weds Augu... 0   publish open open   new-organization-to-promote-tejano-meets-weds-augu...     2008-08-21 02:47:54 2008-08-21 07:47:54   0 http://puroparty.com/ppblogs/jump/?p=6 0 post   0
7 6 2008-08-21 02:53:12 2008-08-21 07:53:12 <p class="MsoNormal" style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt"><... DJ Jumpin Jess to be on TV this Sunday on FOX 26 a... 0   publish open open   dj-jumpin-jess-to-be-on-tv-this-sunday-on-fox-26-a...     2008-08-21 02:53:12 2008-08-21 07:53:12   0 http://puroparty.com/ppblogs/jump/?p=7 0 post   0
8 6 2008-08-21 02:57:45 2008-08-21 07:57:45 <p class="MsoNormal" style="margin: 0in 0in 0pt"><... AVIZO Singer Chris Q to sing National Anthem at Ho... 0   publish open open   avizo-singer-chris-q-to-sing-national-anthem-at-ho...     2008-08-21 02:57:45 2008-08-21 07:57:45   0 http://puroparty.com/ppblogs/jump/?p=8 0 post   0
9 6 2008-09-07 22:24:31 2008-09-08 03:24:31 <span style="font-size: x-small;font-family: Verda... Grand Opening of a new Tejano Venue Coming Sunday,... 0   publish open open   grand-opening-of-a-new-tejano-venue-coming-sunday-...     2008-09-07 22:24:31 2008-09-08 03:24:31   0 http://puroparty.com/ppblogs/jump/?p=9 0 post   0
10 6 2008-09-07 22:27:22 2008-09-08 03:27:22 Register to Vote Deadline is near. Register to Vote 0   publish open open   register-to-vote     2008-09-07 22:27:22 2008-09-08 03:27:22   0 http://puroparty.com/ppblogs/jump/?p=10 0 post   0
11 6 2008-09-10 02:56:40 2008-09-10 07:56:40 The Dallas Cowboys Organization has invited Tejano... Jay Perez singing for Monday Night Football for Da... 0   publish open open   jay-perez-singing-for-monday-night-football-for-da...     2008-09-10 02:56:40 2008-09-10 07:56:40   0 http://puroparty.com/ppblogs/jump/?p=11 0 post   2