SQL result

Host: mysql.puroparty.com
Database: puroparty
Generation Time: Apr 26, 2018 at 02:57 PM
Generated by: phpMyAdmin 2.6.0-pl3 / MySQL 4.1.22-standard
SQL-query: SELECT * FROM `jos_newsfeeds` LIMIT 0, 30;
Rows: 8

catid id name alias link filename published numarticles cache_time checked_out checked_out_time ordering rtl
4 1 Joomla! - Official News joomla-official-news http://www.joomla.org/index.php?option=com_rss_xtd&feed=RSS2.0&type=com_frontpage&Itemid=1   1 5 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 8 0
4 2 Joomla! - Community News joomla-community-news http://www.joomla.org/index.php?option=com_rss_xtd&feed=RSS2.0&type=com_content&task=blogcategory&id=0&Itemid=33   1 5 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 9 0
6 3 Linux Today linux-today http://linuxtoday.com/backend/my-netscape.rdf   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 1 0
5 4 Business News business-news http://headlines.internet.com/internetnews/bus-news/news.rss   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 2 0
7 5 Web Developer News web-developer-news http://headlines.internet.com/internetnews/wd-news/news.rss   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 3 0
6 6 Linux Central:New Products linux-central-news-products http://linuxcentral.com/backend/lcnew.rdf   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 4 0
6 7 Linux Central:Best Selling linux-central-best-selling http://linuxcentral.com/backend/lcbestns.rdf   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 5 0
6 8 Linux Central:Daily Specials linux-central-daily-specials http://linuxcentral.com/backend/lcspecialns.rdf   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 6 0