Server: mysql.puroparty.commysql.puroparty.com
Database: puropartypuroparty
Table: jos_newsfeedsjos_newsfeeds

Showing rows 0 - 7 (8 total, Query took 0.0034 sec)
SQL-query: 
SELECT *
FROM `jos_newsfeeds`
ORDER BY `checked_out` ASC
LIMIT 0 , 30
 [Edit] [Explain SQL] [Create PHP Code] [Refresh]

   
row(s) starting from record #
in mode and repeat headers after cells
   
Sort by key:  
Full Texts
Edit Delete 4 1 Joomla! - Official News joomla-official-news http://www.joomla.org/index.php?option=com_rss_xtd...   1 5 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 8 0
Edit Delete 4 2 Joomla! - Community News joomla-community-news http://www.joomla.org/index.php?option=com_rss_xtd...   1 5 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 9 0
Edit Delete 6 3 Linux Today linux-today http://linuxtoday.com/backend/my-netscape.rdf   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 1 0
Edit Delete 5 4 Business News business-news http://headlines.internet.com/internetnews/bus-new...   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 2 0
Edit Delete 7 5 Web Developer News web-developer-news http://headlines.internet.com/internetnews/wd-news...   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 3 0
Edit Delete 6 6 Linux Central:New Products linux-central-news-products http://linuxcentral.com/backend/lcnew.rdf   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 4 0
Edit Delete 6 7 Linux Central:Best Selling linux-central-best-selling http://linuxcentral.com/backend/lcbestns.rdf   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 5 0
Edit Delete 6 8 Linux Central:Daily Specials linux-central-daily-specials http://linuxcentral.com/backend/lcspecialns.rdf   1 3 3600 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 6 0
  With selected: Check All  /  Uncheck All   With selected:   

   
row(s) starting from record #
in mode and repeat headers after cells
   

Insert new rowInsert new row   Print viewPrint view    Print view (with full texts)Print view (with full texts)     ExportExport