Server: mysql.puroparty.commysql.puroparty.com
Database: puropartypuroparty
Table: jos_menujos_menu

Showing rows 0 - 28 (29 total, Query took 0.0011 sec)
SQL-query: 
SELECT *
FROM `jos_menu`
ORDER BY `pollid` ASC
LIMIT 0 , 30
 [Edit] [Explain SQL] [Create PHP Code] [Refresh]

   
row(s) starting from record #
in mode and repeat headers after cells
   
Sort by key:  
Full Texts
Edit Delete 1 mainmenu Home home index.php?option=com_content&view=frontpage component 1 0 20 0 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 3 show_page_title=1
page_title=Welcome to the Frontp...
0 0 1
Edit Delete 2 mainmenu Joomla! License joomla-license index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=5 component 1 0 20 0 4 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 pageclass_sfx=
menu_image=-1
secure=0
show_noauth=...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 41 mainmenu FAQ faq index.php?option=com_content&view=section&id=3 component 1 0 20 0 6 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 show_page_title=1
show_description=0
show_descript...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 11 othermenu Joomla! Home joomla-home http://www.joomla.org url 1 0 0 0 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 3 menu_image=-1

0 0 0
Edit Delete 12 othermenu Joomla! Forums joomla-forums http://forum.joomla.org url 1 0 0 0 2 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 3 menu_image=-1

0 0 0
Edit Delete 13 othermenu Joomla! Help joomla-help http://help.joomla.org url 1 0 0 0 3 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 3 menu_image=-1

0 0 0
Edit Delete 14 othermenu OSM Home osm-home http://www.opensourcematters.org url 1 0 0 0 4 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 4 menu_image=-1

0 0 0
Edit Delete 15 othermenu Administrator administrator administrator/ url 1 0 0 0 5 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 3 menu_image=-1

0 0 0
Edit Delete 18 topmenu News news index.php?option=com_newsfeeds&view=newsfeed&id=1&... component 1 0 11 0 3 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 3 show_page_title=1
page_title=News
pageclass_sfx=
m...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 20 usermenu Your Details your-details index.php?option=com_user&view=user&task=edit component 1 0 14 0 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 1 3   0 0 0
Edit Delete 24 usermenu Logout logout index.php?option=com_user&view=login component 1 0 14 0 4 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 1 3   0 0 0
Edit Delete 38 keyconcepts Content Layouts content-layouts index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=24 component 1 0 20 0 2 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 pageclass_sfx=
menu_image=-1
secure=0
show_noauth=...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 27 mainmenu Joomla! Overview joomla-overview index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=19 component 1 0 20 0 2 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 pageclass_sfx=
menu_image=-1
secure=0
show_noauth=...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 28 topmenu About Joomla! about-joomla index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=25 component 1 0 20 0 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 pageclass_sfx=
menu_image=-1
secure=0
show_noauth=...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 29 topmenu Features features index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=22 component 1 0 20 0 2 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 pageclass_sfx=
menu_image=-1
secure=0
show_noauth=...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 30 topmenu The Community the-community index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=27 component 1 0 20 0 4 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 pageclass_sfx=
menu_image=-1
secure=0
show_noauth=...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 34 mainmenu What's New in 1.5? what-is-new-in-1-5 index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=22 component 1 27 20 1 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 pageclass_sfx=
menu_image=-1
secure=0
show_noauth=...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 40 keyconcepts Extensions extensions index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=26 component 1 0 20 0 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 pageclass_sfx=
menu_image=-1
secure=0
show_noauth=...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 37 mainmenu More about Joomla! more-about-joomla index.php?option=com_content&view=section&id=4 component 1 0 20 0 5 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 show_page_title=1
show_description=0
show_descript...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 43 keyconcepts Example Pages example-pages index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=43 component 1 0 20 0 3 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 pageclass_sfx=
menu_image=-1
secure=0
show_noauth=...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 44 ExamplePages Section Blog section-blog index.php?option=com_content&view=section&layout=b... component 1 0 20 0 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 show_page_title=1
page_title=Example of Section Bl...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 45 ExamplePages Section Table section-table index.php?option=com_content&view=section&id=3 component 1 0 20 0 2 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 show_page_title=1
page_title=Example of Table Blog...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 46 ExamplePages Category Blog categoryblog index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=... component 1 0 20 0 3 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 show_page_title=1
page_title=Example of Category B...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 47 ExamplePages Category Table category-table index.php?option=com_content&view=category&id=32 component 1 0 20 0 4 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 show_page_title=1
page_title=Example of Category T...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 48 mainmenu Web Links web-links index.php?option=com_weblinks&view=categories component 1 0 4 0 8 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 page_title=Weblinks
image=-1
image_align=right
pag...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 49 mainmenu News Feeds news-feeds index.php?option=com_newsfeeds&view=categories component 1 0 11 0 9 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 show_page_title=1
page_title=Newsfeeds
show_comp_d...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 50 mainmenu The News the-news index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=... component 1 0 20 0 7 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 0 0 show_page_title=1
page_title=The News
show_descrip...
0 0 0
Edit Delete 51 usermenu Submit an Article submit-an-article index.php?option=com_content&view=article&layout=f... component 1 0 20 0 2 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 2 0   0 0 0
Edit Delete 52 usermenu Submit a Web Link submit-a-web-link index.php?option=com_weblinks&view=weblink&layout=... component 1 0 4 0 3 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 0 0 2 0   0 0 0
  With selected: Check All  /  Uncheck All   With selected:   

   
row(s) starting from record #
in mode and repeat headers after cells
   

Insert new rowInsert new row   Print viewPrint view    Print view (with full texts)Print view (with full texts)     ExportExport