Server: mysql.puroparty.commysql.puroparty.com
Database: puropartypuroparty
Table: jos_categoriesjos_categories

Showing rows 0 - 21 (22 total, Query took 0.0011 sec)
SQL-query: 
SELECT *
FROM `jos_categories`
LIMIT 0 , 30
 [Edit] [Explain SQL] [Create PHP Code] [Refresh]

   
row(s) starting from record #
in mode and repeat headers after cells
   
Sort by key:  
Partial Texts
Edit Delete 1 0 Latest   latest-news taking_notes.jpg 1 left The latest news from the Joomla! Team 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00   1 0 1  
Edit Delete 2 0 Joomla! Specific Links   joomla-specific-links clock.jpg com_weblinks left A selection of links that are all related to the Joomla! Project. 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 1 0 0  
Edit Delete 3 0 Newsflash   newsflash   1 left   1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00   2 0 0  
Edit Delete 4 0 Joomla!   joomla   com_newsfeeds left   1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 2 0 0  
Edit Delete 5 0 Business: General   business-general   com_newsfeeds left   1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 1 0 0  
Edit Delete 6 0 Linux   linux   com_newsfeeds left   1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 6 0 0  
Edit Delete 7 0 Internet   internet   com_newsfeeds left   1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 7 0 0  
Edit Delete 12 0 Contacts   contacts   com_contact_details left Contact Details for this Web site 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 0 0 0  
Edit Delete 13 0 Joomla   joomla   com_banner left   1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 0 0 0  
Edit Delete 14 0 Text Ads   text-ads   com_banner left   1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 0 0 0  
Edit Delete 15 0 Features   features   com_content left   0 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 6 0 0  
Edit Delete 17 0 Benefits   benefits   com_content left   0 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 4 0 0  
Edit Delete 18 0 Platforms   platforms   com_content left   0 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 3 0 0  
Edit Delete 19 0 Other Resources   other-resources   com_weblinks left   1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 2 0 0  
Edit Delete 29 0 The CMS   the-cms   4 left Information about the software behind Joomla!<br /> 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 2 0 0  
Edit Delete 28 0 Current Users   current-users   3 left Questions that users migrating to Joomla! 1.5 are likely to raise<br /> 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 2 0 0  
Edit Delete 25 0 The Project   the-project   4 left General facts about Joomla!<br /> 1 65 2007-06-28 14:50:15 NULL 1 0 0  
Edit Delete 27 0 New to Joomla!   new-to-joomla   3 left Questions for new users of Joomla! 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 3 0 0  
Edit Delete 30 0 The Community   the-community   4 left About the millions of Joomla! users and Web sites<br /> 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 3 0 0  
Edit Delete 31 0 General   general   3 left General questions about the Joomla! CMS 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 1 0 0  
Edit Delete 32 0 Languages   languages   3 left Questions related to localisation and languages 1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 4 0 0  
Edit Delete 33 0 Joomla! Promo   joomla-promo   com_banner left   1 0 0000-00-00 00:00:00 NULL 1 0 0  
  With selected: Check All  /  Uncheck All   With selected:   

   
row(s) starting from record #
in mode and repeat headers after cells
   

Insert new rowInsert new row   Print viewPrint view   ExportExport